Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of richard alfano

richard alfano

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by richard alfano
"I’ve been insured through this agency for years and have always had excellent service."
Profile photo of STEVEN COYLE

STEVEN COYLE

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEVEN COYLE
"We have been customers for years and appreciate their pricing and customer service!! The entire team is so helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Justin Sears

Justin Sears

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Sears
"Quick, and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Steve Wenzl

Steve Wenzl

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wenzl
"Great review and discussion"
Profile photo of Shawn Kane

Shawn Kane

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Kane
"Ryan, and all of the staff are fantastic. The best experience in insurance a person could ask for."
Profile photo of Mark Bierschbach

Mark Bierschbach

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bierschbach
"Rob did a great job and we were very pleased with his presentation."
Profile photo of Lori Dockter

Lori Dockter

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Dockter
"I have nothing but positive things to say about any interactions I've had when talking to the staff at State Farm- always very helpful and get back to me very quickly!"
Profile photo of Jane Greminger

Jane Greminger

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Greminger
"Nathan G was so helpful and friendly. He called me back when he said he would, and took care of everything for me. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Heidi Wellnitz

Heidi Wellnitz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Wellnitz
"Jody and the team were great to work with. When we had questions they were prompt and made sure everything was seamless. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Kenne Dailie

Kenne Dailie

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenne Dailie
"Liked that all our policies were written out on a white board!!! Easier to read and Rob had it organized in groups!!!Answered every question we had! Rob was very personal and helpful! Thanks for the review!!"
Profile photo of Lee Kanten

Lee Kanten

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Kanten
"They are like connecting with the best helpline! Immediate, friendly information, advice, and easy to understand answers."
Profile photo of Makenna Kehnle

Makenna Kehnle

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makenna Kehnle
"I called for business insurance and got a quote very fast! I decided to go with the policy after hearing about the great protection and coverage!"
Profile photo of Jakson Lane

Jakson Lane

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jakson Lane
"Very helpful in everything they do, and so nice. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dan Schley

Dan Schley

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Schley
"Nate is not only about the business but developing a relationship as well...He takes delivering all your needs personally so he's the guy you want to see!"
Profile photo of aaron nelson

aaron nelson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaron nelson
"Awesome service! Thanks so much Nathan!"
Profile photo of Lynne Roubal

Lynne Roubal

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Roubal
"I was in need of our insurance information quickly. Jodi was amazing and understood the urgency of my request and provided what I needed quickly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Natalie Gleason

Natalie Gleason

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Gleason
"Knowledgable and personable. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Angie Richardson

Angie Richardson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Richardson
"I work with Ryan K. He is Extremely thorough and fast! He makes the whole process so easy. I had a home claim, he was on it in minutes!!! BY FAR the best insurance agent I've ever had!!"
Profile photo of Gina Lewis

Gina Lewis

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Lewis
"Ryan Kehnle was great and made sure to look up everything I needed (car/truck/home/camper). He was very knowledgeable, efficient and speedy in getting everything taken care of for me. He also pointed out better services they offer than what I was carrying and he saved me some money by switching. He is always easy to reach and knows his stuff!! Thank you so much, Ryan! You are an absolute pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Eliza Loeschke

Eliza Loeschke

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Loeschke
"Friendly staff. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jeff Berger

Jeff Berger

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Berger
"I contacted Nathan toward closing to get information sent to my e-mail. He took care of it right away. Very happy with his prompt service."
Profile photo of Ashley Plummer

Ashley Plummer

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Plummer
"Very friendly staff and helpful with addressing all needs and concerns."
Profile photo of Dawn Hoeke

Dawn Hoeke

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hoeke
"We do to lot of business with Jan Scriver State Farm.. This last time I worked with Nathan to set up renters insurance for my son. As usual, quick, reliable, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Paula Boudreaux

Paula Boudreaux

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Boudreaux
"Nathan was amazing. He guided us through the process of changing our auto and homeowners policies due to our move to SD. He also explained everything and made sure we received all the discounts available to us."
Profile photo of Heather Bumgardner

Heather Bumgardner

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bumgardner
"Jody has been so helpful with transitioning our homeowners policy from our current property to our new property. She was extremely thorough and made sure everything was considered in terms of coverage. She was prompt in response so, our questions were never left unanswered. I would highly recommend Jody & the entire State Farm team!"